JUFC Network Contacts

If you would like to be added to the JUFC network contacts please email your info, as below to contact@joondalupunitedfc.com.au

 

Club Team Name Services Offered Company Name Telephone Mobile Email Website
Advertising & Media
Vets Wes D’Arcy WEB Design & Videos 2gether Studios 0893076303 0410062887 wes@2getherstudios.com.au 2getherstudios.com.au
Car Sales & Motoring
Vets Neil Forsyth New MAZDA Car Sales Wanneroo MAZDA 0894039777 0448887013 neil
wanneroomazda.com.au
Electrician/Electrical
Vets John Stone Electrician &
Cat 5 Cabling
Stoner Electrical 0410275586 jvstone@hotmail.com
Entertainment
Vets Wes Dárcy DJ 0861605925 0410062887 wes@2getherstudios.com.au
Doors
Vets Barry Price Doors and
shower screens
 Stegbar 0420551964 0410 062 887 bmprice7@gmail.com
Financial
Vets Mark Paget (Padge) Mortgage Broker &
Life Insurance
Oakridge Mortgage Services 0894094635 0405069405 oakridgems@bigpond.com oakridgemortgage
services.com.au
Flooring
Vets Matthew Bourne Carpets &
Vinyl Flooring
A & B Flooring 0893041181 04109800063 bournie08@yahoo.co.uk abflooringwa.com
Vets Justin Compton Vinyl Flooring/cork/Lino
/Rubber & Carpets
Justin Comptin 0414466405 justin.compton@live.co.uk
Home Décor/Art
Vets Craig Gamble Custom made steel
wall sculptures
Iron Candy 0498220729 c_a_gamble295@hotmail.com facebook.com/pages/
ironcandysteel
Painter
Vets Steve Clarke Painter S Clarke 0433058160
Plasterer
Vets Simon Carrico Plasterer Haydec Plastering 0433228989
Shower Screens
Vets Barry Price Showers Screens Stegbar 0420551964 bmprice7@gmail.com
Storage Systems
Vets Rudy Proctor Racking and Storage Shelving Solutions Unirack Australia Pty Ltd 0893311222 0405239580 rudy.p@unirack.com.au
Tiling/Grouting
Vets Andy Knights Tiling Cleaning & Regrouting Restoration Grout Pro Mindarie 0451120083 andy.knights@live.com.au
State 18’s Peter Rustidge (Rusty) Tiling Purple Tiling 0458133824 purpleturtletiling
@hotmail.com
Wealth Creation/Insurance
Vets Andrew Jennings Financial Planner (Super, Insurance & Wealth Creation) Apple Financial Services 93002895 0439200669 andrew@applefs.net.au applefs.amp.com.au
Welder
Vets Craig Gamble Welder Iron Candy 0498220729
Window Cleaning
Amateur Steve Mc Dowall (Zeb) Window Cleaner Steve’s Window Cleaning 0402420307 zebboy@hotmail.co.uk
'

Facebook

loading...